SEASON 2018/2019 COMPETITION PATHWAYS

Season 2018/2019 Competition Pathways`

Competiton Pathways Calendar

Please see below the calendar for the upcoming 2018/2019 Competition Pathways.

Season 2018/2019 Competition Pathways

Gold Round 1 - Speedo Invitational

Date: Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th November, 2018
Venue: Dubai, Hamdan
Age Groups: 9 to 16+ Years Old

Gold Round 2 - 4th Lane Endurance Meet

Date: Friday 25th January, 2019
Venue: Abu Dhabi, AFOCH
Age Groups: 9 to 16+ Years Old

Gold Round 3 - Emirates International

Date: Friday 29th and Saturday 30th March, 2019
Venue: Dubai, Hamdan
Age Groups: 9 to 16+ Years Old

Gold Round 4 - Fast And The Furious

Date: Friday 28th June, 2019
Venue: Dubai, Hamdan
Age Groups: 9 to 16+ Years Old

Season 2018/2019 Competition Pathways

Silver Round 4

Date: Friday 14th June, 2019
Venue: Dubai, Hamdan
Age Groups: 8 to 16

Silver Round 1 - Silver Series

Date: Friday 2nd November, 2018
Venue: Dubai, Fit Republik
Age Groups: 8 to 16 Years Old

Silver Round 2 - 4th Lane Endurance Meet

Date: Friday 25th January, 2019
Venue: Armed Forces Officer Club and Hotel, Abu Dhabi
Age Groups: 8 to 16 Years Old

Silver Round 3 - Silver Series

Date: Friday 22nd March, 2019
Venue: New York University, Abu Dhabi
Age Groups: 8 to 16 Years Old

Season 2018/2019 Competition Pathways

Bronze Round 1 - Bronze Series

Date: Friday 9th November, 2018
Venue: Dubai, TBC
Age Groups: 6 to 11 Years Old

Bronze Round 2 - Bronze Series

Date: Friday 22nd February, 2019
Venue: Fit Republik, Dubai
Age Groups: 6 to 11 Years Old

Bronze Round 3 - Bronze Series

Date: Friday 7th June, 2019
Venue: Dubai, Fit Republik
Age Groups: 6 to 11 Years Old