SEASON 2017/2018 COMPETITION PATHWAYS

Season 2017/2018 Competition Pathways

Gold Round 1 - Speedo Invitational Age Group Meet

Date: Friday 24th & Saturday 25th November, 2017
Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex (Dubai)
Age Groups: 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15-16, 17+

Gold Round 2 - 4th Lane Distance Meet Winter Cup

Date: Friday 19th January, 2018
Venue: Armed Forces Officers Club & Hotel - AFOCH (Abu Dhabi)
Age Groups: 12-13, 14-15, 16+

Gold Round 3 - Emirates International Championships

Date: Friday 13th & Saturday 14th April, 2018
Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex (Dubai)
Age Groups: 11-12, 13-14, 15-16, 17+

Gold Round 4 - Fast & Furious 50's

Date: Friday 25th May, 2018
Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex (Dubai)
Age Groups: 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15-16, 17+

Season 2017/2018 Competition Pathways

Silver Development Series - Round 1

Date: Friday 3rd November, 2017
Venue: Fit Republik (Dubai)
Age Groups: 8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15+

Silver Development Series - Round 2

Date: Friday 8th December, 2017
Venue: New York University Abu Dhabi - NYUAD (Abu Dhabi)
Age Groups: 8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15+

Silver Development Series - Round 3

Date: Friday 2nd February, 2018
Venue: Repton (Dubai)
Age Groups: 8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15+

Silver Development Series - Round 4

Date: Friday 4th May, 2018
Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex (Dubai)
Age Groups: 8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15+

Season 2017/2018 Competition Pathways

Bronze Novice Series - Round 1

Date: Friday 20th October, 2017
Venue: New York University Abu Dhabi - NYUAD (Abu Dhabi)
Age Groups: 6-7, 8-9, 10

Bronze Novice Series - Round 2

Date: TBC
Venue: Repton School (Abu Dhabi)
Age Groups: 6-7, 8-9, 10

Bronze Novice Series - Round 3

Date: Friday 9th March, 2018 Venue: Fit Republik (Dubai) Age Groups: 6-7, 8-9, 10

Bronze Novice Series - Round 4

Date: Friday 18th May, 2018 Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex (Dubai) Age Groups: 6-7, 8-9, 10